Appointment of the 2019-2020 Cabinet

With a new year comes a handover of roles by the executive committee (Exco) to the next batch. We sincerely thank the 2018-2019 Exco and all the seniors for their guidance, and wish them all the best in their future endeavours. Now, let us introduce the newly appointed Exco members (2019-2020)

Bonotan Grace Ann Biton, 19S6Q –
Yu Jiadong, 19S6G –
Vice -President
Aldric Koh Zhi An, 19S7A –
Chia Zong Lin, 19S72 –
Wu Xiao, 19S67 –
Practical IC
Tian Shuhao, 19S7F –
Academics IC

Brought to you by 19/20 Exco Batch ~Ad Lucem. Ad Astra. Ad Infinitum~

Print Friendly, PDF & Email